Olathe Ford

1845 E Santa Fe
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 913-782-0881
Fax: 913-782-9057

Olathe Ford Lincoln Service Center

Management:

Dave Romstedt

Dave Romstedt
Director of Fixed Ops.
bdromstedt@netscape.net
913-312-5301

Martin Munson

Martin Munson
Service Manager
mmunson@olatheford.com
913-312-5301

Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson
Shop Foreman
jjohnson@olatheford.com
913-312-5301
 
Customer Service Representatives:

Amy Leverknight

Amy Leverknight
Cust. Service Rep.
acbrown@olatheford.com
913-312-5378

Lisa Tingley

Lisa Tingley
Cust. Service Rep. lisa@olatheford.com
913-312-5379




 

Service Advisors:

Mike Dyster

Mike Dyster
Service Advisor
miked@olatheford.com
913-208-0381

Matt Hale

Matt Hale
Service Advisor
miked@olatheford.com
913-238-7832

Pat Harris

Pat Harris
Service Advisor
path@olatheford.com
913-208-1315

Mike Hartman

Mike Hartman
Service Advisor
mikeh@olatheford.com
913-238-7836

Craig Spence

Craig Spence
Service Advisor
craig@olatheford.com
913-238-7834

Kurt Zahner

Kurt Zahner
Service Advisor
kurt@olatheford.com
913-238-7838
Quick Lane Advisors:
Scott Cabe
Scott Cabe
Quick Lane Advisor
scottcabe@olatheford.com
913-312-5098
Chris Carrier
Chris Carrier
Quick Lane Advisor
chriscarrier@olatheford.com
913-312-5300

Christopher Kraft

Christopher Kraft
Quick Lane Advisor
chriskraft@olatheford.com
913-312-5372

 Jon Leslie

Jon Leslie
Quick Lane Manager
johnleslie@olatheford.com
913-312-5300
Olathe Ford Lincoln(800) 280-9927Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM