Olathe Ford

1845 E Santa Fe
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 913-782-0881
Fax: 913-782-9057

Olathe Ford Lincoln Service Center

Service Quick Links ServiceService StaffAppointmentsSpecialsTire SpecialsCommericalsOwner AdvantageQuestionsContact-Us
Phone: (913) 782-0881


Please click on any picture of our staff members for a brief bio.


Dave Romstedt


Director of Fixed Ops.
Phone  913-312-5301
bdromstedt@netscape.net
Dave Romstedt


Martin Munson


Service Manager
Phone  913-312-5301
mmunson@olatheford.com
Martin Munson


Mike Dyster


Lincoln Service Consultant
Phone  913-208-0381
miked@olatheford.com
Mike Dyster


Cordell Aiken


Porter
Phone  (913) 312-5306
Cordell Aiken


Jeff Johnson


Shop Foreman
Phone  913-312-5301
jjohnson@olatheford.com
Jeff Johnson


Larry Baker


Parts Manager
larrybaker@olatheford.com
Larry Baker


Matt Hale


Service Advisor
Phone  913-238-7832
matth@olatheford.com
Matt Hale


Pat Harris


Service Advisor
Phone  913-208-1315
path@olatheford.com
Pat Harris


Mike Hartman


Service Advisor
Phone  913-238-7836
mikeh@olatheford.com
Mike Hartman


Craig Spence


Service Advisor
Phone  913-238-7834
craig@olatheford.com
Craig Spence


Christopher Kraft


Service Advisor
Phone  913-312-5301
chriskraft@olatheford.com
Christopher Kraft


Kurt Zahner


Service Advisor
Phone  913-538-7238
kurt@olatheford.com
Kurt Zahner


Emily Hoffman


Customer Service Rep
Phone  913-312-5378
service@olatheford.com
Emily Hoffman


Sue Dame


Customer Service Rep
Phone  913-312-5301
service@olatheford.com
Sue Dame


Amy Leverknight


Customer Service Rep.
Phone  913-312-5379
acbrown@olatheford.com
Amy Leverknight


Molly Johnson


Customer Service Rep
Phone  913-312-5301
service@olatheford.com
Molly Johnson


Olathe Ford Lincoln(800) 280-9927Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM