Olathe Ford

1845 E Santa Fe
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 913-782-0881
Fax: 913-782-9057

Olathe Ford Lincoln Service Center

Service Quick Links ServiceService StaffAppointmentsSpecialsTire SpecialsCommericalsOwner AdvantageQuestionsContact-Us
Phone: (913) 782-0881



Dave Romstedt


Director of Fixed Ops.
Phone  913-312-5301
bdromstedt@netscape.net


Martin Munson


Service Manager
Phone  913-312-5301
mmunson@olatheford.com


Jeff Johnson


Shop Foreman
Phone  913-312-5301
jjohnson@olatheford.com


Mike Dyster


Lincoln Service Advisor
Phone  913-208-0381
miked@olatheford.com


Cordell Aiken


Lincoln Assistant Service Advisor
Phone  913-208-0381


Kurt Zahner


Service Advisor
Phone  913-538-7238
kurt@olatheford.com


Matt Hale


Service Advisor
Phone  913-238-7832
matth@olatheford.com


Pat Harris


Service Advisor
Phone  913-208-1315
path@olatheford.com


Mike Hartman


Service Advisor
Phone  913-238-7836
mikeh@olatheford.com


Craig Spence


Service Advisor
Phone  913-238-7834
craig@olatheford.com


Christopher Kraft


Service Advisor
Phone  913-312-5301
chriskraft@olatheford.com


Emily Hoffman


Customer Service Rep
Phone  913-312-5378
service@olatheford.com


Joni Keffer-Swaney


Customer Service Rep
Mobile Phone  913-312-5301
service@olatheford.com


Amy Leverknight


Customer Service Rep.
Phone  913-312-5379
acbrown@olatheford.com


Olathe Ford Lincoln(800) 280-9927Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM