This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Olathe Ford Lincoln Service Center

Please click on any picture of our staff members for a brief bio.

Dave Romstedt
Director of Fixed Ops
Phone (913) 312-5301

Gary Hibdon
Service Drive Manager
Phone (913) 927-7129
ghibdon@olatheford.com

Jeff Johnson
Shop Foreman
Phone (913) 312-5301
jjohnson@olatheford.com

Mike Dyster
Lincoln Service Consultant
Phone (913) 208-0381
miked@olatheford.com

Matt Hale
Service Advisor
Phone (913) 238-7832
matth@olatheford.com

Kurt Zahner
Service Advisor
Phone (913) 538-7238
kurt@olatheford.com

Sue Dame
Customer Service Rep
Phone​ (913) 312-5307
sue@olatheford.com

Martin Munson
Service Manager
Phone (913) 312-5301
mmunson@olatheford.com

Brian Dowlen
Parts Manager
Phone​ (913) 782-4460
bdowlen@olatheford.com

Mindy Gouvion
Lincoln Service Consultant
Phone (913) 312-5208
mindy@olatheford.com

Gene Yamada
Outside Sales Acct. Manager
fordpartsgene@yahoo.com

Pat Harris
Service Advisor
Phone (913) 208-1315
path@olatheford.com

Craig Spence
Service Advisor
Phone (913) 238-7834
craig@olatheford.com

Chuck Brown
Service Advisor
cbrown@olatheford.com

Amy Leverknight
Service Administrative Supervisor
Phone​ (913) 312-5379
amyl@olatheford.com

Felicia Williams
Customer Service Rep
Phone​ (913) 312-5301
service@olatheford.com

Emilee Piotrowski
Customer Service Rep
Phone​ (913) 312-5378
service@olatheford.com
- + Disclaimers