This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Administration Staff

Contact Information

Phone: (913) 782-0881
Olathe Ford Lincoln, we offer you a large selection of Ford & LINCOLN new cars, trucks and SUVs, and other vehicles we sell at affordable prices. Browse through our extensive selection of new inventory, including the Ford Mustang and F-150, as well as many other models. If you have any questions, please contact us. ​ 
Please click on any picture of our staff members for a brief bio.

Denise Simpson
Administration Staff
denise@olatheford.com

E.J. Jones
Administration Staff
ej@olatheford.com

Jana Schnabel
Administration Staff
jschnabel@olatheford.com

Keith Stokes
Advertising/Marketing Manager
olathe@olatheford.com
Linda Johnson
Administration Staff
ljohnson@olatheford.com

Marcy Johnston
Administration Staff
marcyj10@hotmail.com

Maleta Brockus
Administration Staff
maleta@olatheford.com

Michele Beyer
Controller
mb@olatheford.com
Pat Fryberger
Administration Staff
​ 

Pat Lavery
Human Resources

Sheryl Durler
Administration Staff
sdurler@olatheford.com

Thomas Carroll
IT Specialist
thomascarroll@ofl.cmdlr.com
- + Disclaimers